Club de Golf Gatineau Golf & Country Club
clubhouse

A Magnificent Clubhouse

A breathtaking landscape, an elegant clubhouse, and incredible cuisine, Gatineau Golf combines everything you could possibly dream of for the perfect event. Regardless of the occasion, a corporate retreat or an extravagant wedding, your event at the Gatineau Golf & Country Club will be one that you and your guests will love. For more information, connect with our Sales and Events Coordinator.

For more information, please select either Weddings or Events below.

clubhouse

Weddings & Events

Located 15 minutes outsides of Ottawa’s downtown core, Gatineau Golf & Country Club offers a unique venue with beautiful scenery. Our event coordinator will work with you to help your dreams come true on your special day. We offer gourmet meal packages and an excellent reception. Contact our Coordinator for more information. Download Wedding Package

clubhouse

Corporate events

Planning a training seminar or celebrating a special day? Take your next event out of the office and celebrate your success with Gatineau Golf & Country Club. We provide a wireless microphone, projector, catering on-site, lighting and a ballroom seating area for 200 people. Contact our Sales and Events Coordinator for more information. Download Events Package

Club de Golf Gatineau Golf & Country Club
clubhouse

Un magnifique chalet

Un paysage à couper le souffle, un élégant clubhouse, et une cuisine incroyable, Le Club de Golf Gatineau combine tout ce que vous pourriez rêver pour l'événement parfait. Quelle que soit l'occasion, une retraite d'entreprise ou un mariage extravagant, votre événement au Club de Golf Gatineau sera celui que vous et vos invités allez adorer. Pour plus d'informations, communiquer avec notre coordonnatrice de ventes et événements.

clubhouse

Mariages et Réceptions

Situé à 15 minutes à l'extérieur de centre-ville d'Ottawa, Le Club de Golf Gatineau propose un lieu unique avec de beaux paysages. Notre coordonnatrice d’événements travaillera avec vous pour aider vos rêves à se réaliser pour votre journée spéciale. Nous offrons des forfaits de repas gastronomiques et un excellent accueil. Contactez notre coordonnatrice pour plus d'informations.

clubhouse

Événements d'entreprise

Vous planifiez un séminaire de formation ou célébrer une journée spéciale? Prenez votre prochain événement hors du bureau et célébrer votre succès avec le Club de Golf Gatineau. Nous fournissons un microphone sans fil, projecteur, restauration sur place, l'éclairage et une salle de bal pour 200 personnes.